MENU CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
The maximum number of items is 100, please adjust the quantity and purchase again

Natural skin starts with natural ingredients

Since 2014, CLEAN SKINCARE has insisted on using natural and healthy quality ingredients to produce skin care products under the brand, because no matter scientific research or clinical experiments, it can be confirmed that the product ingredients will affect the quality of the skin, just like food. Your body will change in response to the food you eat, so your skin will also change in response to the products you use.

So most of our product ingredients are "natural", "no harmful substances", "no artificial colors", "no artificial fragrances", "no chemical ingredients", etc., and we "will not accept or recommend products that have been tested on animals.

To learn more about our products, please click here to enter our product page

我們為您的護膚步驟都準備好,從洗面乳>爽膚水>精華液>保濕面霜>防曬都已上架了哦。

CLEAN護膚Blog文章

我們有專業的護膚文章編輯來寫不同類別的護膚文章如護膚心得、皮膚問題、健康、成份等等。如果您對以上的分類有任何問題,或許能在我們的Blog找到答案哦,按圖進入我們的Blog啦。

Our facebook page is not only a social media

Our Facebook will not only publish company trends, product information, limited time offers, etc., we will also share different articles on beauty, skin care, health, diet, etc., because we have our own blog page and will be updated continuously with new knowledge, so far, there have been more than 600 articles already, Like our Facebook page now to get our latest blog article!

Our shop location

目錄 購物車 {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
商品總數的上限為 100 件,請調整數量再點擊購買

原美的肌膚由天然護膚品成份開始

CLEAN SKINCARE自從2014年到現在都堅持採用天然和健康品質的成份來生產品牌旗下的護膚產品,我們的產品成份都是『天然』、『不含有害物質』、『不含人造色素』、『不含人造香料』、『不含化工成份』等等,而且我們『不會接受或推薦經過動物測試』的產品哦。

因為無論在科學研究或臨床實驗下都能証實產品成份是會影響皮膚的質素,就像食物一樣,您的身體會因應您所食的食物而進行變化,所以皮膚亦是一樣會因應您所用的產品而產生變化。想進一步了解我們的產品,請按此進入我們的產品頁面

我們為您的護膚步驟都準備好,從洗面乳>爽膚水>精華液>保濕面霜>防曬都已上架了哦。

CLEAN護膚Blog文章

我們有專業的護膚文章編輯來寫不同類別的護膚文章如護膚心得、皮膚問題、健康、成份等等。如果您對以上的分類有任何問題,或許能在我們的Blog找到答案哦,按圖進入我們的Blog啦。

我們的Facebook不只是一個社交媒體

 

我們的Facebook會分享不同的美容、護膚、健康、飲食等文章,因為我們有自己的Blog,會不斷更新和分享新的智識,到現在為止已經有超過600篇文章了,快like我們的Facebook專頁並接收最新的護膚文章啦!

我們的店鋪地址